To contact a committee member by email please click on the appropriate button below.



    Keith Malcolm                John Venton                    Kay Wetherilt              Hilary Feeney 

Block representatives


      Ruth Finch                 Kathy Kavanagh                John Venton           Brenda Simmons 



 Catherine Dietrich             Adam Miller                       Mary Pett                  Tina Marton



     Rosie Wright                  Chris Bolton                   John Truman             Peter Deeprose



       Peter Brice                 Maggie Morgan                Mike Igglesden



 Membership enquiry            Webhelp                     

©2020 Brighton Marina Residents' Association, c/o Administration Office, Brighton Marina BN2 5UF