top of page


To contact a committee member by email please click on the appropriate button below.



     Keith Malcolm                  Vacancy                      Debbie Wharton            Hilary Feeney 

Block representatives


      Ruth Finch                 Kathy Kavanagh                John Venton           Brenda Simmons 



   Stewart Stone                 Adam Miller                       Mary Pett                  Tina Marton



     Rosie Wright                    Vacancy                        John Truman             Peter Deeprose



     Gina Finnerty                 Nathan Price                  Mike Igglesden



 Membership enquiry            Webhelp                     

bottom of page